Louisiana Bankers Education Council Installs 2021 Officers

Pictured (above, from left) are members of the 2020-2021 LBEC Council: LBEC President-Elect Chad Burgess of Citizens National Bank in Bossier City, Don Quintana of Hancock Whitney Bank in New Orleans, Dustin Parker of Caldwell Bank in Winnsboro, Minh Luu of People’s Bank in New Roads, LBEC Membership Chairman Robbin Hardee of Metairie Bank in Metairie, Amber Smith of First Guaranty Bank in Vivian, Ashley Hebert of Farmers and Merchants Bank in Breaux Bridge, LBEC Immediate Past President Kendra Palmer of b1Bank in Shreveport, LBEC Education Chairman Kathryn Richard of Bank of Zachary in Zachary, Hunter Creed of Investar Bank in Baton Rouge; Janna LeBlanc of Community First Bank in New Iberia, Chelsea Higginbotham of b1Bank in Monroe, Blaine Hodges of Community Bank in Gloster, LBEC President Tony Haring of Franklin State Bank in Winnsboro, Josh Perot of First National Bank in Ruston and (not pictured) LBEC Secretary/Treasurer Mallie Bowers of First Federal Bank in Lake Charles.

Pictured above is the 2020 LBEC President Tony Haring of Franklin State Bank in Winnsboro.

(above) Kendra Palmer of B1Bank in Shreveport is outgoing president of LBEC.